Registered under Registrar of Societies: DRB-4/SOR/134/2017-18
Founding Executive Committee
  • President
  • Dr. Jyotirmay Biswas
  • Vice President:
  • Dr. M. Balasubramanyam
  • General Secretary
  • Dr. Chandrashekara. S
  • Treasurer
  • Dr. Padmamalini Mahendradas
  • EC Members:
  • Dr. V. S. Negi
  • Dr. Girdhari Lal
  • Dr. Chandramani Pathak
  • Dr. Kamalanathan. A. S
  • Dr. Renuka. P
  • Dr. Sridaran. D
  • Dr. Mohan Wani

For historical details regarding creation of this society referred to Meeting Report, "Inflammation: Current Science, Vol. 109, No. 11, 10 December 2015, pages 1917 & 18”

Further details of the society and its activities will be uploaded shortly

For Life Membership / Associate Membership and Student Membership write to the General Secretary, SIR at